Contact Us

Administrative team
Lisa Stroud, RN, President
lstroud@advancecarellc.com

Norman Davis, Director of Business Development
ndavis@advancecarellc.com

MacKenzie Wagner, Executive Administrative Assistant
mwagner@advancecarellc.com

MacKenzie Wagner, Human Resource Coordinator
mwagner@advancecarellc.com

Tracy Kerr, Accounts Receivable
tkerr@advancecarellc.com

Alex Mangano, Intake

amangano@advancecarellc.com

 

Quality & Regulatory Team

Lisa Socha, PT, MBA, Compliance Officer, HIPPA Officer
lsocha@advancecarellc.com

 

Please send us a message with your inquiries. Our nurse or in-take coordinator will be glad to hear from you. You should be getting our response promptly.